FOR OUR CLIENTS WE HAVE DEVELOPED
SEVERAL BEST DEALS:

To partners

Customer engagement for a percentage of the deals, lead generation or barter depending on Your company profile. We are ready to cooperate on the most favorable terms for You. We will be glad to consider Your suggestions and wishes.

Obtain an offer

FOR ADVERTISING
AGENTS

Flexible partner programm allows to pay 50% of the profit from each new customer, those who recommends us with providing a full package of documents and complete statements or to provide discounts for our services.

Obtain an offer

FOR LARGE
COMPANIES
AND BRANDS

Free audit of advertising company, recommendations about optimisation advertising costs, creation of a promotion strategy, media plan development and full support in the implementation of the proposed solutions.

Obtain an offer

FOR START-UP
COMPANIES

Free creating a sales page, setting up an advertising campaign, recommendations on attracting clients and work with clients, full maintenance and support.

Obtain an offer

FOR
START UP

Free market and competition analysis, research of demand for the product, the quick split testing, development and implementation of the project and full support from designing a logo to creating a mobile app.

Obtain an offer

ДЛЯ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ МЫ РАЗРАБОТАЛИ НЕСКОЛЬКО
ВЫГОДНЫХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ:

Партнерам

Привлечение клиентов за процент от сделок, лидогенерация или бартер в зависимости от профиля Вашей компании. Мы готовы к сотрудничеству на максимально выгодных условиях для Вас. Будем рады рассмотреть Ваши предложения и пожелания.

получить предложение

РЕКЛАМНЫM
АГЕНТАМ

Гибкая партнерская программа позволяет выплачивать до 50% прибыли с каждого привлеченного клиента, тем, кто нас рекомендует с предоставлением полного пакета документов и полной отчётности, или предоставить скидки на наши услуги.

получить предложение

КРУПНЫМ
КОМПАНИЯМ
И БРЕНДАМ

Бесплатный аудит рекламной кампании, рекомендации по оптимизации расходов на рекламу, создание стратегии по продвижению, разработка медиаплана и полное сопровождение и поддержка в реализации предложенных решений.

получить предложение

НАЧИНАЮЩИМ
КОМПАНИЯМ

Бесплатное создание продающей страницы, настройка рекламной кампании, рекомендации по привлечению клиентов и по работе с клиентами, полное сопровождение и поддержка.

получить предложение

ДЛЯ
START UP

Бесплатный анализ рынка и конкурентов, проведение исследования востребованности продукта, быстрое сплит тестирование, разработка и реализация проекта и полное сопровождение: от разработки логотипа до создания мобильного приложения.

получить предложение