Ask a question!
Get advice!
Website creation for the travel company "Ensotur"

Webside creation
for the travel company Ensotur

Encotur — universal diversified travel company which offers a variety travel options both abroad and in Russia. The company represents a number of tour operators, among which the first one want to mention the French system Club Med which for many tourists is a standard of holidays since 1950.

FireShot Capture 41 - Энсотур – Энсотур — многопрофильная туристическая компа_ - http___ensotour.ru_.png

Goal:

In the development process the main goal was to create an attractive website design and content which provide all necessary information about the company.

Basic site functionality — providing information about winter and summer tours as well as about different types of holiday that will satisfy any visitor.

Без имени-1.png

On the main page you can see the company's advantages that will convince visitors to book a trip in Encotur. In the project attention was focused on colorful design that is visually can fill the atmosphere of incredible journeys.

As a result was a structured information of a large French tourist system of ClubMed. Block content in the new website contains all important information about winter and summer tours as well as about the system of ClubMed in General.

Без имени-12.png

LEAVE A REQUEST

* - required fields

Создание сайта для туристической компании Энсотур

Создание сайта
для туристической компании Энсотур

Энсотур — универсальная многопрофильная туристическая компания, которая предлагает самые разнообразные варианты путешествий как за рубежом, так и в России. Компания представляет ряд туроператоров, среди которых первым хочется отметить французскую систему Club Med, для многих туристов мира являющуюся эталоном отдыха с 1950 г.

FireShot Capture 41 - Энсотур – Энсотур — многопрофильная туристическая компа_ - http___ensotour.ru_.png

Задача

В процессе разработки основной задачей являлось создание привлекательного дизайна сайта и контента, который бы предоставлял всю необходимую информацию о возможностях туристической компании.

Основной функционал сайта — предоставление информации о зимних и летних турах, а также о различных типах отдыха, которые придутся на вкус любому посетителю.

Без имени-1.png

На главной странице приведены преимущества компании, которые убедят посетителей забронировать путевку именно в Энсотур. В проекте внимание акцентировалось на красочном дизайне, который визуально сможет наполнить атмосферой невероятных путешествий.

В результате разработки была структурирована информация большой французской туристической системы ClubMed. Блочный контент этого раздела в новом сайте содержит всю главную информацию о зимних и летних турах, а также о самой системе ClubMed в целом.

Без имени-12.png